West Region Honours

All those awarded an RLSS UK Honour within the West Region are listed below by year and type of honour. For all honours awarded up to and including 2010, see the Honours Archive page.

Avon and North Wiltshire Branch

2013 Certificate of Merit Emily Allsop
Catherine Baldwin
Alice Charteris
Avgoustinos Efstathiou
Ben Lang
Carol Mason
Rebecca Mason
Laura Mitchell
Maren Muller-Glodde
Nathan Sell
Geoff Williams
Medal of Distinction David Fielding (presented as a West Region Honour)
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2012 Helen Morris
2012 Certificate of Merit David Fielding
Kevin Hands
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2011 Matthew Bromwich
2011 Certificate of Thanks (Service) David Fielding
Service Medal Lisa Johnston
Bar to Service Medal Carole Lane
Service Cross Margaret McLellan
Honorary UK Life Member (Service) Lawrence Geraghty
Certificate of Merit Helen Morris
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2010 Alan Sutherland
2010 Certificate of Thanks (Service) Carol Mason
Daniel Morris
Pat Smith
Service Medal Anne Pope
Stephen Roberts
2nd Service Cross Sally Adams
Honorary UK Life Member (Service) Desmond Bennett
Certificate of Merit Jane Hart
Andrea Holder
Helen Smith
Alan Sutherland
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2009 Jessica Johnston

Gloucestershire Branch

2013 No Awards
2012 Certificate of Merit Joseph Coxson
Samuel Smith
Flora Wilkinson
Certificate of Recognition (Merit) Alison Bluett
Wendy Hardiman
Lynette Mantle
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2011 Nathan Baker
2011 Certificate of Merit Charlotte Armer
Mike Dunn
Nicholas Hatton
Keith Packwood
Timothy Van der Hooft
Sophie Woollhead
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2010 Richard Hedges
2010 Certificate of Thanks (Service) Richard Hedges
Coral Lord
Service Medal Alison Bluett
Katie Briggs
Donna-Marie Hedges
Fiona Hibbard
Timothy Richards
Elaine Woollhead
Bar to Service Medal Thia Stevens
Service Cross Sheila Goodwin
1st Bar to Service Cross Wendy Hardiman
Lynette Mantle
Ian Sadler
Honorary UK Life Member (Service) John Hunt
Michael Maisey
Certificate of Merit Andrew Sutherland
Richard Weir
Medal of Distinction (Merit) Katie Briggs
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2009 Frances Briggs

Somerset Branch

2013 Certificate of Thanks Tom Denning
Dylan Greville
Ruth Kettleborough
Tom Kettleborough
Alan Sutherland
Bar to Service Medal Caroline Marsh
Certificate of Merit Louis Attfield
Ben Kettleborough
George Kettleborough
Glynn Kettleborough
Phoebe Lang
Elliot Lunn
Marilyn Patridge
Glenys Radcliffe
Eli Rowson
Veronica Stone
Kathryn Williams
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2012 Alan Sutherland
2012 Certificate of Thanks (Service) Lauren Mayor
Gavin Morrison
Christopher Stock
Service Medal Ellen Moore
Bar to Service Medal Vernon Bartlett
Service Cross Patricia Harris
Stuart Mapstone
Certificate of Merit Dylan Greville
Imogen Jameson
Rhiannon Rhodes
Certificate of Recognition (Merit) Alan Sutherland (presented as a West Region Honour)
Medal of Distinction (Merit) Patricia Harris
Paul Skipp
2nd Bar to Medal of Distinction (Merit) Elizabeth Mapstone
2011 Bar to Service Medal Chris Chilcott
Bar to Service Cross Elizabeth Mapstone
Certificate of Merit Tiffany Deacon
Caroline Marsh
Christopher Stock
Certificate of Recognition (Merit) Vernon Bartlett
Young Lifesaver of the Year Gavin Morrison
2010 Certificate of Thanks (Service) Hannah Mayor
Kathryn Williams
Certificate of Recognition (Merit) Philip Rose
Bar to Medal of Distinction Stuart Mapstone
Young Lifesaver of the Year 2009 Thomas Kettleborough
Verified by ExactMetrics