Branch Committee

The Somerset Branch Committee is made up of the following officers:

Chair Liz Mapstone
Administrator Vacant
Finance Officer Paul Skipp
Safeguarding Officer Alan Sutherland

For more information on each role within the Branch Committee, please look at the Branch Role Descriptions. If you wish to contact one of the Committee Members above, please click here. All general inquires should be directed to the Hon. Secretary.

Verified by ExactMetrics