Branch Committee

The Avon and North Wiltshire Branch Committee is made up of the following officers:

President David “Blondie” Fielding
Chairman Cathy Baldwin
Hon. Secretary Martin Bridgwater
Hon. Treasurer Marc Pearce
Youth Development Officer Ben Lang
Safeguarding Officer Alex Blandford
Competitions Secretary Alex Blandford

For more information on each role within the Branch Committee, please look at the Branch Role Descriptions. If you wish to contact one of the Committee Members above, please click here. All general inquires should be directed to the Chairman.

If you wish to apply for a vacant post, please send an e-mail to the Chairman of the Branch.